Coastal Winds Realty

coastal winds realty Familiar to many people in the Nova Scotia Real Estate market is Bob Harris who leads the way as Broker & Owner of Coastal Winds Realty Ltd. He has gathered a select team of agents, and is proud to provide a professional and very knowledgeable team and a fresh approach for clients interested in selling or buying a home.

Covering most of the province now with offices & agents along the South Shore, Lunenburg, Chester, St Margaret’s Bay through Halifax, Dartmouth, along the Eastern Shore and all the way to Guysborough County, now with 4 locations and several “on line” agents to better meet the needs of clients. Coastal Winds Realty Ltd. takes pride in showcasing Nova Scotia properties.

We are very pleased to have a diverse, terrific team of agents available to you including agents on duty at all of our locations and have both French & English speaking agents on staff as well as mulit language support on our web site.

Coastal Winds Realty Ltd. is a Nova Scotia Real Estate Company with World Wide Connections!

Creating Options & Opportunities for you!

Porters Lake Office

Bob Harris

Bob Harris

Owner, Broker

902-452-0842

bob@coastalwindsrealty.com

View my listings

Visit my Web Site

Alexia Jonniaux

Alexia Jonniaux

Bilingual Sales Associate

902-456-2291

alexia@coastalwindsrealty.com

View my listings

Allan Gallant

Allan Gallant

Bilingual Sales Associate

902-489-1949

allan@coastalwindsrealty.com

View my listings

John MacIssac

John MacIssac

Sales Associate

902-229-7555

john@coastalwindsrealty.com

View my listings

Visit my Web Site

Ella Rowell

Ella Rowell

Licensed Assistant – Office Manager

Office 889-2132 / Cell 49

ella@coastalwindsrealty.com

Lunenburg Waterfront Office

Cindy Dial

Cindy Dial

Sales Associate

902-298-0332

cindy@coastalwindsrealty.com

View my listings

Visit my Web Site

Adam Dial

Adam Dial

Sales Associate

902-298-0336

adam@coastalwindsrealty.com

View my listings

Visit my Web Site

Roger Dial

Roger Dial

Sales Associate

902-277-0593

roger@coastalwindsrealty.com

View my listings

Visit my Web Site

Tantallon Office

Bob Harris

Bob Harris

Owner, Broker

902-452-0842

bob@coastalwindsrealty.com

View my listings

Visit my Web Site

Bruce Eisner

Bruce Eisner

Sales Associate

902-225-9894

bruce@coastalwindsrealty.com

View my listings

Darren Nauss

Darren Nauss

Associate Broker

902-275-8994

darren@coastalwindsrealty.com

View my listings

 

Chester

Guysborough, Antigonish & Surrounding Area

Carmel Avery-MacDonald

Carmel Avery-MacDonald

Sales Associate

902-870-4880

carmel@coastalwindsrealty.com

View my listings

Len Robertson

Len Robertson

Sales Associate

902-867-7296

len@coastalwindsrealty.com

View my listings

Musquodoboit Harbour Office Musquodoboit Harbour Office11 East Petpeswick Road, Musquodoboit HarbourMusquodoboit Harbour

NS

B0J 2L0

P: 902-889-2132

F: 902-889-4239

E: info@coastalwindsrealty.com

 

Bob HarrisAnita WintzerGreg Gillam

Alexia Jonniaux

John MacIssac

Lunenburg Waterfront Office Lunenburg Waterfront Office123 Bluenose DriveLunenburg

NS

B0J 2C0

P: 902-640-3355

P: 902-640-3355

F: 902-640-3356

E: info@coastalwindsrealty.com

 

Cindy DialAdam DialGreg Gillam

Roger Dial

Robert Harwin

Tantallon Office Tantallon Office12795 Peggy’s Cove RoadTantallon

NS

B3Z 2N2

P: 902-452-0842

F: 902-889-2322

E: info@coastalwindsrealty.com

 

Bob HarrisDarren NaussBruce Eisner
Chester ChesterP: 902-275-8994E: info@coastalwindsrealty.com
Guysborough, Antigonish & Surrounding Area Guysborough, Antigonish & Surrounding AreaP: Carmel -902-870-4880P: Len -902-234-3170

E: info@coastalwindsrealty.com

Carmel Avery-MacDonaldLen Robertson

Leave a Reply