Tradewinds Realty

Tradewinds Realty

Tradewinds Realty represents a wide selection of waterfront, oceanfront and ocean-view real estate as well as residential, business and land real estate.

phone-app

Leave a Reply

Chester (Head Office)

Tradewinds Chester Office 

Map of Chester Office

5 Pleasant Street, PO Box 2050
Chester, Nova Scotia BOJ IJO

P 1-902-275-5613 – F 1-902-275-2215
Toll Free 1-800-563-7258

chester@tradewindsrealty.com

Lunenburg

Tradewinds Lunenburg Office Map of Lunenburg Office

96 Montague Street, PO Box 1298
Lunenburg, Nova Scotia B0J 2C0

P 1-902-634-1250 – F 1-902-634-1905
 

lunenburg@tradewindsrealty.com

Bridgewater

Tradewinds Bridgewater Office Map of Bridgewater Office

673 King St.
Bridgewater, Nova Scotia B4V 1B5

P 1-902-530-1250 – F 1-902-530-9876
 

bridgewater@tradewindsrealty.com

Halifax

Tradewinds Halifax Office Map of Halifax Office

371 St. Margaret’s Bay Road, Unit 100
Halfax, Nova Scotia B3N 1J8

P 1-902-477-5656 – F 1-902-477-6165
 

halifax@tradewindsrealty.com

Annapolis Royal

Tradewinds Annapolis Office Map of Annapolis Office

237 St. George Street, PO Box 68
Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia B0S 1A0

P 1-902-532-2121 – F 1-902-532-2010
Toll Free 1-866-833-1002

annapolis@tradewindsrealty.com

International – Mayfair Office – London, England

Tradewinds London Office Map of London Office

Cashel House
15 Thayer Street, London W1U 3JT

P +44 (0) 870-112-7099 – F +44 (0) 207-467-5339
 

mayfair@tradewindsrealty.com